Best of Citrix Synergy 2015 Awards nomination form

Use this form to nominate products for the Best of Citrix Synergy 2015 Awards. The deadline to enter is Friday, April 10.

The Best of Citrix Synergy 2015 Awards will recognize outstanding products on display at Citrix's annual user conference.

The nomination period is now closed. TechTarget will announce the Best of Citrix Synergy 2015 Awards winners Thursday, May 14 during a ceremony on the show floor. Citrix Synergy takes place May 12-14 at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando.

A team of expert judges (editors, IT professionals, independent analysts and consultants) will evaluate products in these six categories: Application and Desktop Virtualization, Cloud Infrastructure, Cloud Services, Enterprise Mobility Management, Networking and New Technology. The judges will make their selections based on the following criteria: innovation, performance and functionality, ease of use and value. They will also name one of the individual category winners as Best of Show.

Please read the full rules and criteria. If you have any questions about the awards program, email

Next Steps

Best of Synergy 2016 Award winners

Dig Deeper on Citrix virtual desktops

Start the conversation

Send me notifications when other members comment.

Please create a username to comment.